6942 Old Hwy 441 South Mount Dora, FL 32757  Local: (352) 383-1365
Customer Reviews
EVA'S CREATIONS
Local Mount Dora, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Flowers. I have two daughters and with no signature on the card, didn't know who sent the flowers.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really want to thank you for helping me with my order today. I was so upset that the Teleflora people had cancelled my order with out telling me. This was my only way to get gift for my friend because I had been to sick to go out. Anyway you were so sweet on the phone to help me get this sent to her on time. My friend loved the arrangement the picture she sent me it looked wonderfully perfect. Thanks again. Denice
Eva's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2018, 11:38 am

It was my Pleasure in assisting you. Please call us if you ever need anything else in the future
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mom just loved the flowers which I ordered for her birthday. The arrangement is beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

i ordered flowers to be sent on a specific date. That was not done. However when brought to their attention they sent another arrangement on the proper day. FANTASTIC Great customer relations.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family stated that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The lady who received the flowers was very pleased with what she got. Her daughter told me that they were very nice. I was very satisfied with this transaction and together we made a 101 year old lady very happy.
EVA's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2016, 2:52 pm

Thank You. It is always nice to know we have done a good job for our customer. Be Blessed and hopefully she will have a 102~~~We are here anytime and anywhere you need us to go. Thanks.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing service! Thank you so much for the delivery!
Kayla's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2016, 1:36 pm

Your very welcome anytime that's what were here for to make our customers Happy!!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have received flowers from Eva's several times and have never been disappointed.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Eva created the most beautiful Anniversary arrangement for my folks. She even called to make sure they liked it. She always provides outstanding service. I am out of state and I know I can depend on her everytime!!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Here is what the recipient said: "Thank you! I wish I could buy fruit like that! The pears were extraordinary! Perfect as were the apples and oranges. The grapes were HUGE, ripe yet hung onto the branch." Thank you for brightening there day after such a sad loss. -Angela
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely happy with the ease of ordering and the wonderful service. The owner called to tell me she didn't have a particular flower that went in what I ordered and wanted to know if she could replace it with something comparable. Well, needless to say, it was even prettier than the picture. She did a wonderful job and I will use this shop again!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered from you twice this month and both were perfect , it is nice being out of state and trusting someone to deliver great products,My mom was thrilled with both.I will be ordering more from you.Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Another gorgeous arrangement from my son Frank done by Eva's Creations. I always make sure I tell people they should try Eva's and I give them the address and phone number.
Eva's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2015, 11:58 am

Thank You for your reference. After 31 years of having our Florist; it is nice to know people still appreciate our work from the heart. Sincerely Appreciated; Eva and Staff
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered and in our hotel room before arrival. Big Hit!
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Another absolutely gorgeous arrangement from Eva's Creation. My son ordered a beautiful Christmas arrangement. I enjoy it everyday. Thank you for putting together such a gorgeous piece
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The first arrangement had a problem with bad flowers which were not the fault of Eva's. They were very quick and willing to replace them. I would give them a TEN for customer service.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you Eva's for such perfect service over the years. The arrangements are always beautiful and the flowers perfectly fresh. And Doug is a super friendly and conscientious driver.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful. I had a request to change the delivery date last minute and there wasn't any hesitation on Eva's part to help. Will definitely order again in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service all around! Will definitely use again!!! :)
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Eva and her team did an outstanding job! I am the Catering Manager for the Embassy Suites in Altamonte Springs and Eva did all the decorating/floral arrangements for a wedding last night(5/31).I am so glad that I got to work with her and will continue to promote Eva's Creations to all my future brides! Great Job :)
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. She photographed and sent us the picture. It was delivered on time. Very pleased with everything !
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

You saved the day for me. I was a bad mommy and forgot my son and daughter-in-laws anniversary but thanks to you I was saved! Thank you so much for your outstanding gift basket, they loved it.
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Eva is a wonderful person that I have known most of my life. I have never had any kind of problem dealing with her professionally, and she has always delivered.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

It's very hard to order flowers from 1000 miles away but they were beautiful and arrived on time for my brothers memorial. Nicely done.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother was very pleased with the flowers. She said they were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely poor customer service. Owner spoke loud, would not let me explain, and hung up on me when tried to exchange wilting flowers. She called back and acted like she was doing me a favor by having the driver come back. She was still angry and rude. I gave her a 2 ONLY because she agreed to exchange after calling Valentine
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Commodore's ball flowers a BIG HIT Thank you!!!! Diane
Date: Feb 01, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow!! What a place to get all your moneys worth in beautiful quality flowers. I sent flowers to my mother over the phone with Eva's and when I went to visit her the flowers were just perfect and more then I could have imagined I was getting for the price I spent. I tell everyone now.
Flower Delivery To Mount Dora, FL
See Delivery Areas